Missouri Sheriffs' Retirement System

J. Kent Oberkrom Chairman Henry County Sheriff

Jim Arnott Vice Chairman Greene County Sheriff

Kenny Jones Board Member Moniteau County Retired Sheriff



1739 Elm Court, Suite 202 ■ P.O. Box 105257 ■ Jefferson City, MO 65110-5257 Phone: 573-634-3858 ■ Fax: 573-634-3947 ■ Email: info@sherretmo.com Website: sherretmo.com Kevin Bond Board Member Pettis County Retired Sheriff

Dwayne Carey Board Member Boone County Sheriff

Melissa Lorts Executive Director

Missouri Sheriffs' Retirement System Contribution Form

Sheriff's Name:

County: _____

Sheriff's Date of Birth:

Pay Period Date Range: _____

Contribution Amount:

Please make checks payable to Missouri Sheriffs' Retirement System, remit this form with each payment and mail to P.O. Box 105257, Jefferson City, MO 65110-5257.

Feel free to make copies as necessary. This form is also available on our website (https://sherretmo.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/11/5-percent-contribution.pdf)